Arkansas Masters

Logo4The Arkansas Masters Swimming Club is a registered USMS (United States Masters Swimming) club that encompasses the entire state of Arkansas.  Our mission is “to promote and develop swimming for the benefit of swimmers of all abilities aged 18 and over in accordance with the standards and the rules prescribed by USMS and this Club.”


Shop the Arkansas Masters Team Store.

Follow us on Facebook:  Arkansas Masters, and Swim NWA

Other helpful information may be found on The USMS Arkansas Masters webpage,  including bylaws, minutes, officers, places to swim, and more.

Register to become a USMS swimmer and reap many benefits.  Any registrations after Nov. 1, 2017 will include membership through Dec. 31st, 2018!

If you have any questions of concerns, please feel free to contact Carie O’Banion (ARKM chair) at

See you in the pool!